Contact

The Municipality of Brooke-Alvinston

3236 River Street, P.O. Box 28
Alvinston, Ontario N0N 1A0
Phone: 519-898-2173
Fax: 519-898-5653
General Informationinfo@brookealvinston.com

Municipal Staff

Clerk-Administrator
Janet Denkers
Tel: 519-898-2173
Fax:519-898-5653
jdenkers@brookealvinston.com
Treasurer
Stephen Ikert
Tel: 519-898-2173
Fax: 519-898-5653
sikert@brookealvinston.com


Office Assistant
Cheryl Beaugrand

Tel: 519-898-2173
Fax: 519-898-5653
cbeaugrand@brookealvinston.com
Treasury Assistant/
Accounts Receivable
Sandra Dale
Tel:519-898-2173
Fax:519-898-5653
sdale@brookealvinston.com
Public Works Manager
Randy Hills
Tel: 519-847-5568
Fax: 519-898-5653
rhills@brookealvinston.com
Administrative Assistant
Darlene Paolucci
Tel:519-898-2173
Fax:519-898-5653
dpaolucci@brookealvinston.com
Community Centre Complex Facilities Supervisor
Rob Pollock
Tel: 519-898-2150
rpollock@brookealvinston.com
Emergency Management
Kris Redick- CEMC
Tel: 519-898-2173
krisredick@gmail.com
Roads Foreman
Jerrett Hodgins
Tel:519-847-5568
 

Fire  Services

Jeff McArthur, Fire Chief
firechief@brookealvinston.com

By-Law Enforcement

jdenkers@brookealvinston.com
Please email  with any concerns or call the Municipal Office at 519-898-2173.

Building & Plumbing Permits
County of Lambton Building Services Department
Tel: 519-845-0801 ext. 352
Toll Free: 1-866-324-6912
Fax: 519-845-3817

Zoning & Planning

County of Lambton Planning & Development Services Department
Tel: 519-845-0801 ext. 342
Toll free: 1-866-324-6912
Fax: 519-845-3817
Email: ben.puzanov@county-lambton.on.ca

Animal Control

Glencoe Animal Shelter
Tel: 519-287-2974

Library Services

Alvinston Library – 519-898-2921
Inwood Library – 519-844-2491

Weeds & Livestock

Contact the Municipal Office
Tel: 519-898-217o

3236 River Street
P.O. Box 28
Alvinston, Ontario
N0N 1A0

Phone: 519-898-2173
Fax: 519-898-5653
General Information– info@brookealvinston.com
Scroll to Top