Contact

The Municipality of Brooke-Alvinston

3236 River Street, P.O. Box 28
Alvinston, Ontario N0N 1A0
Phone: 519-898-2173
Fax: 519-898-5653
General Informationinfo@brookealvinston.com

Municipal Staff

Clerk-Administrator
Janet Denkers
Tel: 519-898-2173
Fax:519-898-5653
jdenkers@brookealvinston.com
Treasurer
Stephen Ikert
Tel: 519-898-2173
Fax: 519-898-5653
sikert@brookealvinston.com

Administrative Assistant/
Accounts Payable
Connie Swan

Tel: 519-898-2173
Fax: 519-898-5653
cswan@brookealvinston.com
Treasury Assistant/
Accounts Receivable
Sandra Dale
Tel:519-898-2173
Fax:519-898-5653
sdale@brookealvinston.com
Public Works Manager
Randy Hills
Tel: 519-847-5568
Fax: 519-898-5653
rhills@brookealvinston.com
Administrative Assistant
Darlene Paolucci
Tel:519-898-2173
Fax:519-898-5653
dpaolucci@brookealvinston.com
Community Centre Complex Facilities Supervisor
Ron Goss
Tel: 519-898-2150
arena@brookealvinston.com
Emergency Management
Kris Redick- CEMC
Tel: 519-898-2173
krisredick@alvinstonfiredept.com
Roads Foreman
Lee Bright
Tel:519-847-5568

Fire  Services

Jeff McArthur, Fire Chief
firechief@brookealvinston.com

By-Law Enforcement

Laura Bowles , By-Law Officer

jdenkers@brookealvinston.com
Please email  with any concerns or call the Municipal Office at 519-898-2173.

 

Building & Plumbing Permits
County of Lambton Building Services Department
Tel: 519-845-0801 ext. 352
Toll Free: 1-866-324-6912
Fax: 519-845-3817

Zoning & Planning

County of Lambton Planning & Development Services Department
Tel: 519-845-0801 ext. 342
Toll free: 1-866-324-6912
Fax: 519-845-3817
Email: dave.posliff@county-lambton.on.ca

Animal Control

Glencoe Animal Shelter
Tel: 519-287-2974

Library Services

Alvinston Library – 519-898-2921
Inwood Library – 519-844-2491

Weeds & Livestock

Contact the Municipal Office
Tel: 519-898-2173